E-mail addresses: info@escape29.nl (general contact)
secretary@escape29.nl (contact secretary)
treasurer@escape29.nl (registration & payments)
support@escape29.nl (IT related support)

Website: www.escape29.nl

Secretary: John Posada Duque, Tel: +31 15 278 8707
Address: Delft University of Technology, Room: C0.360, Maasweg 9, 2629 HZ Delft, The Netherlands

National Organizing Committee
Prof. Edwin Zondervan (Chair) – University of Bremen, Department of Production Engineering, Laboratory of Process Systems Engineering, Room FVG M0 14, Leobener Straße, D 28359 Bremen, Germany

Prof. Tony Kiss (Co-chair) – The University of Manchester, School of Chemical Engineering and Analytical Science, The Mill, Sackville Street, Manchester, M13 9PL, United Kingdom – University of Twente, Faculty of Science and Technology, Sustainable Process Technology, P.O. Box 217, 7500 AE Enschede, The Netherlands

Dr. Leyla Özkan (Treasurer) – Eindhoven University of Technology, Department of Electrical Engineering, Control Systems, Room FLX 5.128, De Zaale, 5612 AZ, Eindhoven

Dr. John Posada Duque (Secretary) – Delft University of Technology, Department of Biotechnology, Room: C0.360, Maasweg 9, 2629 HZ Delft, The Netherlands

Dr. Alex Kalbasenka (Infrastructure) – Upfield Research and Development, Nassaukade 3, 3071 JL Rotterdam, The Netherlands

Dr. Richard Lakerveld (ICT) – The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering, Room CYT2003, Clear Water Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong